Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Pracownicy

 prof. dr hab. Janina Kostkiewicz

janina.kostkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

prof. zw. dr hab. Stanisław Palka - profesor emerytowany

stanislaw.palka@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Krystyna Ablewicz, prof. UJ

krystyna.ablewicz@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Bogusław Bieszczad

boguslaw.bieszczad@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Jacek Bylica

jacek.bylica@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Anna Gaweł, prof. UJ

anna.gawel@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Dorota Gierszewski

d.gierszewski@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab.  Beata Gola, prof. UJ

beata.gola@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Paweł Grygiel, prof. UJ

pawel.grygiel@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Marek Kościelniak

marek.koscielniak@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Justyna Kusztal, prof. UJ

justyna.kusztal@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Małgorzata Michel, prof. UJ

malgorzata.michel@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Dorota Pauluk, prof. UJ

dorota.pauluk@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Anna Sajdak-Burska, prof. UJ

a.sajdak@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Mariusz Sztuka, prof. UJ

mariusz.sztuka@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr hab. Katarzyna Wrońska, prof. UJ

katarzyna.wronska@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Bożena Czerska

bozena.czerska@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Anna Dąbrowska

anna.1.dabrowska@uj.edu.pl 

dyżury USOS

 

dr Renata Doniec

renata.doniec@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Łukasz Hajduk

lukasz.hajduk@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Dominika Jagielska

dominika.jagielska@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Barbara Jamrozowicz

barbara.jamrozowicz@uj.edu.pl

dużury USOS

 

dr Julia Kluzowicz

julia.kluzowicz@uj.edu.pl 

dyżury USOS

 

dr Joanna Kostyło

joanna.kostylo@uj.edu.pl 

dyżury USOS

 

dr Tomasz Leś

tomasz.les@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Agata Łopatkiewicz

agata.lopatkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Julia Łosiak-Pilch

julia.losiak@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Lucas Mazur

lucas.mazur@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Joanna Olszewska-Gniadek

j.olszewska-gniadek@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Sylwia Opozda-Suder

sylwia.opozda@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Barbara Ostafińska-Molik

b.ostafinska-molik@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Renata Pater

renata.pater@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Małgorzata Piasecka

malgorzata.piasecka@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Krzysztof Polak, prof. UJ

krzysztof.polak@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Renata Sigva

renata.sigva@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Katarzyna Smoter

katarzyna.smoter@uj.edu.pl

dużury USOS

 

dr Zuzanna Sury

zuzanna.sury@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Magdalena Szczygieł

magdalena1.szczygiel@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Łukasz Szwejka

lszwejka@wp.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Łukasz Tomczyk

lukasz.tomczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

dr Joanna Torowska

joanna.torowska@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS

 

dr Małgorzata Turczyk

m.turczyk@uj.edu.pl

dyżury USOS